Mana Bakery

 

Food should be magical.

 
 
Mana-Bakery-Header-Main-Logo@2x.png
 
Mana-Bakery-Full-Logo-1@2x.png
Mana-Bakery-Sprinkles@2x.png
Mana-Bakery-M-Logo@2x.png
 

MISSION

"At Mana Bakery we believe the food should speak for itself. We bring our industry experience and passion for creating to produce seasonal and innovative pastries. We believe that food serves as an anchor amongst people, cultivating both new and old relationships and reminding us of our shared humanity. We exist to create food that both inspires and nurtures you. Because food should be magical.”

CORE VALUES

Trust
Connection
Consistency
Creativity
Simplicity

 
Mana-Bakery-Brand-Assets@2x.png
 
Mana-Bakery-Cookies@2x.png
Mana-Bakery-Tarts@2x.png
Mana-Bakery-Muffins@2x.png
 
 
 
Mana-Bakery-Kaitlin@2x.png
 
 

MEET THE OWNER

Kaitlin Doane

Kaitlin is a super talented baker here in St Pete! She is a self-proclaimed video game nerd, creator, and lover of all things delicious. After working in the restaurant industry for many years, she decided to give it her all and start her own bakery. You can find her goods featured at many local shops in the Tampa Bay Area, including Bandit Coffee Co. and Flatbread & Butter. Give her a follow to keep up-to-date with her latest goodies!

@manabakeryco
www.ManaBakeryCo.com

 
 
B+B